AllatRa Pattern Tape

Game of Professionals. CREATIVE ECONOMY. CANCELLATION OF LENDING RATE

About the event

About the event

The key topics of the event:

  • What is the interest rate? Its essence and history. What are the consequences of it for modern society? 

  • How humanity can get rid of the lending rate mechanism and how this will help to build the creative and constructive society.

  • Is the lending rate in the world economy an unavoidable mechanism or a forced destructive format?

  • How does the lending rate affect the economies of all countries around the world?

  • How does the very existence of the interest rate affect the life of society? Real-life examples of people and business.

  • How the life of a human and society as a whole will change when the use of the lending interest mechanism is abandoned?


Cancellation of the lending rate, limitation of capital accumulation, nullification of the foreign debt of all countries and elimination of taxation of individuals constitute a necessary step for the transition from the consumer-based format of society to a creative and constructive one, which will result in shaping a unified creative economy. 

These and other important questions will be answered by financial experts, business consultants, lawyers, accountants, business leaders,  educators, entrepreneurs, economists, engineers, and discussion participants from all over the world on October 12, 2019 at a live online conference of a new format on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement "GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. Part 3. CREATIVE AND CONSTRUCTIVE ECONOMY. THE CANCELLATION OF LENDING RATE".

The conference will be held on October 12, 2019 at 14:00 GMT in Moscow, the Russian Federation. We invite everyone to join this live discussion during the series of conferences GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. The uniqueness of the conference is that thanks to the Internet every person from any part of the world can join the discussions.


Live broadcast at allatraunites.com:

Moscow 17:00

Kyiv 17:00

Prague 16:00 

New York 10:00

Atlanta 10:00

London 15:00

Beijing 22:00


The conference is based on the Knowledge presented in books by Anastasia Novykh and programmes with participation of I.M. Danilov.


If you have any questions or would like to participate, please email us at: [email protected]

Official website of the project SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE: allatraunites.com

Official website of ALLATRA International Public Movement: allatra.org

Video of the global international conference “SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE”

Press-conference “FOR CREATIVE AND CONSTRUCTIVE SOCIETY”

Telegram