AllatRa Pattern Tape
CREATIVE SOCIETY

CREATIVE AND CONSTRUCTIVE MEDICINE OF THE FUTURE

About the event

About the event

Quality medicine that is accessible to everyone — it is the right of every person regardless of their place of residence and social status.


  • What kind of medicine do we want to see in the future?

  • Main characteristics of medicine in a creative and constructive society.

  • What innovations do doctors need to keep their patients healthy?

  • How to bring humaneness to health care?

  • Prevention is the foundation of human health. What is the responsibility of a person for his or her health?

Medical workers from around the world and specialists from other fields of science will take part in the online conference of a new format. " THE GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. CREATIVE AND CONSTRUCTIVE MEDICINE OF THE FUTURE " will be held on MARCH 7, 2020 at 13: 00 GMT(+0) on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement.

Live broadcast on allatraunites.com:

Kiev 15: 00

Atlanta 08:00

New York 08: 00

London 13: 00 

Berlin 14: 00

Prague 14:00

Beijing at 21:00

Conscientious people will unite at the conference for free communication and real actions in transforming society peacefully from a consumer format to a creative and constructive one.

Quality medicine that is accessible to all is the right of every person.


Official website of the “Society. The Last Chance” project: allatraunites.com

More information about the Movement on the ALLATRA IPM website: allatra.org

Conference video "GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. HEALTHCARE IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY"

Telegram