AllatRa Pattern Tape

Game of Professionals. FAIR UTILITY PAYMENTS AND SOCIAL LOANS IN CREATIVE SOCIETY

About the event

About the event

On October 26, 2019, on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement, an online conference of the new format will take place “GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE” on the topic “FAIR UTILITY PAYMENTS AND SOCIAL LOANS IN CREATIVE SOCIETY” 


The following questions will be raised:

Utility payments

  • Unfair pricing.

  • What do the people in power hide from others under the stamp of secrecy?

  • The number of taxes included in the price of each energy resource.

  • Who and why makes it intentionally difficult to estimate the price (tariff) for energy resources?

  • What percentage of the minimum wage a person pays for utility bills?

  • Who benefits from the uneven distribution of resources across the planet ?

  • Why there is no development of any alternative energy-extraction technologies?

  • Who benefits from total monopolization of energy resources?

  • Utility bills in a creative and constructive society.


Social loans

  • Purpose of social loans.

  • Lack of full-fledged social crediting in the modern consumer society: loans for education, treatment, social housing.


The conference will take place on October 26, 2019 in Bratislava (Slovakia) at 15:00 (CEST 15:00). We invite everyone to join the process of live discussion in the series of “GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE”.


Live broadcast on allatraunites.com:

Bratislava 3 p.m.

Moscow 4 p.m.

Kiev 4 p.m.

Berlin 3 p.m.

Atlanta 9 a.m.

New York 9 a.m.

London 2 p.m.

Beijing 9 p.m.



These and other important questions to be answered by lawyers, financial experts, business consultants, economists, accountants, social educators, entrepreneurs, business executives, engineers, participants from all over the world in a live broadcast on 26 of October, 2019 at an online conference of a new format: “GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. FAIR UTILITY PAYMENTS AND SOCIAL LOANS IN CREATIVE SOCIETY” on the platform of “ALLATRA” International Public Movement.

The unique feature of the conference is that with the help of Internet every person from any part of the world can join the discussions.

The basis for the conference is the Knowledge presented in the books by Anastasia Novykh and the programs with the participation of Igor Mikhailovich Danilov. 

Today, the whole of humanity and each person is faced with the choice, and our actions will determine the type of society we will live in tomorrow. 


Feel free to email us, to participate or for questions: [email protected]

Official website of the “ALLATRA” IPM, “SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE”:  allatraunites.com

Official website of ALLATRA International Public Movement: allatra.org

The video of a large-scale international conference “SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE” 

Press-conference  “FOR CREATIVE SOCIETY”  

Telegram