AllatRa Pattern Tape

Game of Professionals. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. CLIMATE

About the event

About the event

On September 28, 2019, Naples (Italy), an online conference "Game of PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. CLIMATE" was held on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement. 

On May 11, 2019, a PRECEDENT of global scale took place - an international conference “SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE.” At this international meeting, held on the ALLATRA IPM platform, the participants voiced the most pressing problems of society today: global natural disasters and the threat of nuclear war. Humankind can and should stop all wars and conflicts, but it is not within our power to stop global natural disasters. 


Why are forecasts not coming true while cataclysms are becoming more frequent and their strength is growing?

  • Why are forecasts not coming true while cataclysms are becoming more frequent and their strength is growing? 
  • Is the anthropogenic factor a myth or reality, what is being hidden from the world community? 
  • Scientists and experts speak on unpreparedness of mankind for the forthcoming climatic cataclysms. Where is the attention of the scientific community directed now and how can science turn the vector in a creative way?
  • How is the threat to the survival of all mankind ignored through artificial distractions and the division of people in consumer society?
  • Eyewitnesses to the real circumstances on the ground. Are we ready to become climate refugees as soon as tomorrow or to be a host country?
  • Forming a creative and constructive society is the only way out of this situation. What concrete steps should everyone take today to have a tomorrow?

 

PARTICIPATE


Live broadcast at allatraunites.com

Naples 14:00

Prague 14:00 

New York 08:00

London 13:00

Moscow 15:00

Kyiv 15:00

Beijing 20:00


The hypothesis of this conference is the information presented on the last pages of the book "AllatRa" and programmes with the participation of I.M. Danilov "CLIMATE. THE FUTURE IS NOW", "THE PRECEDENT", and "THE CHANCE ON THE VERGE"; and also the report "On the Problems and Consequences of Global Climate Change on Earth. Effective Ways to Solve These Problems", which was published in 2014 and already then contained the forecasts that are now taking place before our very eyes. The report raised and highlighted an urgent planetary problem, namely, global climate change on Earth.

The project "Game of Professionals" is organized by ALLATRA IPM participants, people from different countries of the world, who, in their spare time, on a voluntary basis, implement socially important international projects. The format of open scientific discussions is an opportunity for experts and scientists from different fields of science to freely express alternative opinions without risk to their reputation, which allows all to look at the picture of the events in a holistic way. In these meetings, people come together in real life and offer effective solutions to the current problems.

Unique conferences “SOCIETY. The LAST CHANCE” allow every caring individual to connect to the discussion from anywhere in the world via the Internet. Learn more about the new international conference format "SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE" here


Official email of the project "GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. CLIMATE”: [email protected]

Registration for the conference "SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. CLIMATE": allatra.tv/gp-climate/

Official website of ALLATRA International Public Movement: allatra.org

Telegram