AllatRa Pattern Tape
CREATIVE SOCIETY

Advertising and Marketing in a Creative and Constructive Society

About the event

About the event

Game of Professionals

The release of the video on ALLATRA TV with the participation of Igor Mikhailovich Danilov "BEWARE! ADVERTISING OF THE FUTURE" caused  a wide public response. The raised topic is very acute and relevant in today's society.

In continuation of this topic, marketing specialists from around the world decided to conduct a "Game of Professionals'' on the topic of "Advertising and Marketing in a Creative and Constructive Society", which will be held on February 22nd, 2020, at 1:00  PM (GMT+0) on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement. This conference will be held within the framework of the project "SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE».

This game will become an open platform that will bring together those who create advertising and those who consume it to decide together what this industry should be like and what we all really want from it.

Topics which are going to be discussed at the game:

  • Hidden technologies of influence on the consumer.
  • Why do we need to inform the public about a creative and constructive society?
  • Can a business work without advertising?
  • Personal experience of people. Life without information pressure
  • Ways and results of reducing the impact of advertising on the public
  • Examples of creative media in the modern world
  • Answers to questions of the audience.

More than 25 advertising and marketing specialists from different countries will speak at the game. The game will take place in many locations around the world. Also, everyone will be able to connect to the live broadcast.



Live broadcast at allatraunites.com

Mexico City  7:00 AM

Atlanta 8:00  AM

Sao Paulo 10:00  AM

Lisbon 1:00  PM

Madrid 2:00  PM

Warsaw 2:00  PM

Kyiv 3:00  PM

Minsk, 4:00  PM

New Delhi 6:00  PM

Nursultan 7:00  PM

Ulaanbaatar 9:00  PM


If you have any questions or want to participate please contact us by email: [email protected]

More information about the Movement on the ALLATRA IPM  website allatra.org

Programme with I.M. Danilov "BEWARE! ADVERTISING OF THE FUTURE"

Closed Experiment “Pyramid”. NEW POSSIBILITIES OF ADVERTISING

Telegram