AllatRa Pattern Tape

Game of Professionals. CULTURE AND ART IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY

About the event

About the event

Objectives of the Game

  • To answer the question: what should culture and arts be like in a creative and constructive society?

  • To unite artists on November 23, 2019 around the idea of building such a society.


About the event

  • How do people want to see art in a world of globalization?

  • How does art influence people’s behavior?

  • Who forms the public opinion?

  • Responsibility and honesty in culture and arts

  • Public opinion: people’s choice or imposed fashion?

  • How does art affect person's mood?

  • What should be done in order for art to serve spiritual and moral development of the society?

  • What values should culture and arts convey?

  • How can art lead to a creative and constructive society?


You will hear the opinions of professionals, trend makers and the world community. 

New trends in arts - positive, creative, good.



Musicians, singers, artists, designers, art historians, actors and composers from Belarus, Australia, Chile, Russia, Ukraine, USA and other countries will share their opinion in the online conference of a new format “Game of Professionals. SOCIETY.

THE LAST CHANCE. Culture and art in a creative society”. 

On November 23, 2019, the conference will be held at 3 p.m. in Minsk (Belarus) on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement. You can join the conference online from any part of the world.


Live broadcast at allatraunites.com:

Minsk 3 p.m.

Moscow 3 p.m.

Kyiv 2 p.m.

London 12 p.m.

Berlin 1 p.m.

Prague 1 p.m.

New York City 7 a.m.

Paris 1 p.m.

Beijing 8 p.m.


This online conference will gather people from more than 100 countries of the world in a live communication.

This is an opportunity for every caring person to contribute to formation of a creative and constructive society today.


Email for participation and questions: [email protected]

Official website of the “Society. The Last Chance” project: allatraunites.com

Official website of ALLATRA International Public Movement: allatra.org

Video of the global international conference: “Society. The Last chance”

The Press Conference "For Creative Society"

Telegram