AllatRa Pattern Tape

Game of Professionals. CITY INFRASTRUCTURE IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY

About the event

About the event

An international online conference of a new format “Game of Professionals. Society. The Last Chance” on the topic of “CITY INFRASTRUCTURE IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY” will be held on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement on December 14, 2019.


The following questions will be discussed:

  • What kind of infrastructure would we like to see in a Creative Society?

  • Positive examples of socially useful projects implementation in the framework of improving the infrastructure of cities, countries and regions - experience of the city mayors. 

  • Experience of residents from various continents, countries and regions.

  • What innovative examples of infrastructure have been implemented nowadays?

  • New horizons and opportunities of infrastructure development for the society (trends and their implementation).

  • City safety. What measures can help to protect the population in case of emergency?

  • Robotization, neural networks and smart city technologies.


The main goal of the game is to give the answers to the following questions:

  • The value of human life and its spiritual and moral development as a basis for the formation of the city infrastructure. What can be done to promote the society's development in this direction?

  • Smart city that saves people’s time and attention. What steps can be taken today?


Participants of the conference are engineers, architects, city mayors, business executives, artists, social workers, utility companies’ stuff, scientists and participants from all around the world.

The conference will be held on December 14, 2019 at 15:00 Kiev time (GMT+2) in Lviv (Ukraine). We kindly invite everyone to join the live discussion process of the "GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. CITY INFRASTRUCTURE IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY».


Live broadcast on allatraunites.com

Kyiv 15:00

Tokyo 22:00

Toronto 8:00

Warsaw 14:00

Minsk 16:00

Prague 14:00


Email for participation and questions: [email protected]

Official website of the “Society. The Last Chance” project: allatraunites.com

Official website of ALLATRA International Public Movement: allatra.org

Video of the large-scale international conference «Society. The Last Chance»

Telegram