AllatRa Pattern Tape
CREATIVE SOCIETY

Game of Professionals. PUBLIC SELF-GOVERNMENT IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY

About the Event

About the Event

On December 21, 2019, on the platform of ALLATRA International Public Movement, an online conference of a new format “GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE” will be held on the topic "PUBLIC SELF-GOVERNMENT IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY".


In the format of a discussion (questions and answers) the following questions will be raised at the conference:

  • what is public self-government in a creative and constructive society;
  • how can modern information technologies and electronic systems help people implement direct public government;
  • the experience of initiative people in self-government and spreading the idea of a creative and constructive society;
  • the creative and constructive role of the media in the development of public self-government;
  • how public self-government will solve pressing problems in economics, education and other areas of human life;
  • law and legal system of governance in a creative and constructive society;
  • the role of women in a creative and constructive society.

It seems to be extremely difficult to decide or change anything on our own, but we have a real opportunity to come together in this conference to discuss the issues of public self-government in the modern world and to suggest the best models of public self-government development in a creative society. We invite everyone to join the live discussion, to ask questions and share your ideas within the framework of this event.

The conference will be held on December 21, 2019 in Bishkek (Kyrgyzstan) at 19:00 (GMT 13:00).


Live broadcast at allatraunites.com

Bishkek 19:00

Moscow 16:00

Kyiv 15:00

Prague 14:00

Berlin 14:00

London 13:00

New York 8:00

Beijing 21:00


You have a great opportunity to join the conference online from anywhere in the world, share your ideas, suggestions and ask questions.

Discussion of the conference topic is based on the Knowledge presented in the books by Anastasia Novykh and the programs with the participation of Igor Mikhailovich Danilov.

Today, the whole humanity and each person faces a choice, and it depends on our actions what kind of society we will live tomorrow.

Only by uniting we can change the things we don't like in our society.


Please, send your suggestions, ideas and questions on the topic of public self-government to: [email protected]

Official website of the project “SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE ": allatraunites.com

Official website of ALLATRA International Public Movement: allatra.org

Telegram