AllatRa Pattern Tape

Game of Professionals. HEALTHCARE IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY

About the event

About the event

Affordable, high-quality healthcare is an inalienable right of every person on earth, regardless of their place of residence, religion or social status.


  • What should healthcare be like in a creative society?

  • On the global scale, how can we today fix the health system by making it free, easily accessible and of high-quality in every part of the world?

  • What conditions are required for doctors to keep their patients healthy?

  • How do we bring humanity into the pharmaceutical business?

  • How do preventive measures and raising awareness among the population affect the health of people?


Atlanta, GA, USA Speakers

 

   

Plus 20+ more speakers around the world!


These and other issues will be discussed on November 2nd, 2019 at the "GAME OF PROFESSIONALS. SOCIETY. THE LAST CHANCE. HEALTHCARE IN A CREATIVE SOCIETY" on the platform of “ALLATRA” International Public Movement. The conference will take place on November 02, 2019 in Atlanta, GA, USA. The meet and greet will start at 10 AM EST. The live video broadcast with an opportunity to join from anywhere in the world will start at 11 AM.


Live broadcast at allatraunites.com

Atlanta 11:00

New York 11:00

London 15:00

Kyiv 17:00

Moscow 18:00

New Delhi  20:30

Beijing 23:00


This worldwide conference will be attended by physicians from different fields, pharmacists, economists, businessmen, representatives of charitable societies and organizations that stand for the protection of human rights. 

This conference will bring together caring people from more than 100 countries via live video broadcast and create the conditions for true unification of all mankind and their active actions in the transformation of society from a consumer system to a creative one by peaceful means!

Telegram